Elite Alumni Program

Leadership Henderson is an alumni driven program. We appreciate the time, talent and financial support of all of our graduates. Elite Alumni are proud supporters of the Leadership Henderson program. We will have invitations for exclusive events and tours, available to our Elite members only. Contact our Elite Chairwoman, Lisa Sich, Class 2005, for more information about the benefits of joining or download the Elite Status Form.

Elite Alumni

Proud supporters of Leadership Henderson. It pays to be elite!

Michael BartokMichael Bartok '11
Henderson Valley Realty
Email Michael

Ketan BhirudKetan Bhirud '11
Lionel Sawyer Collins
Email Ketan

Sue BlakeleySue Blakeley '04

Kelly BrockmanKelly Brockman '01
Nevada State Bank
Email Kelly

David ChavezDavid Chavez '02
Assured Strategies
Email David

Jonathan DavidJonathan David '12
St. Rose Dominican Hospitals
Email Jonathan

Rose FalocooRose Falocoo '12

Tom FayTom Fay '04
Email Tom

Gary FerroneGary Ferrone '11
Levi Strauss Co.
Email Gary

Barbara GeahBarbara Geah '03
City of Henderson
Email Barbara

Linda GerstenbergerLinda Gerstenberger '09
St. Rose Dominican Hospitals
Email Linda

James GreenJames Green '02
Henderson Police Department
Email James
Founding member of
Henderson Community Foundation

Kelly GreenKelly Green '06
Campaign Sign Management
Email Kelly

Lee GuyetteLee Guyette '09
City of Henderson
Email Lee

Michelle GuyotMichelle Guyot '11
Ecco Health
Email Michelle

Gwen HarveyGwen Harvey '08
Founding member of
High School Leadership Henderson

John HarveyJohn Harvey '09
Harvey Innovations
Email John
Supporter of Rape Crisis left

Todd HaugeTodd Hauge '10
Edward Jones
Email Todd

John HawkJohn Hawk '10
Nevada State High School
Email John

Wendi HawkWendi Hawk '11
Nevada State High School
Email Wendi

John HolmanJohn Holman '01
Email John

Sherry HolmanSherry Holman '05
NV Energy
Email Sherry

Gina JolliffGina Jolliff '12
Comfort Keepers
Email Gina

Victor LeachVictor Leach '08

Jeff LeakeJeff Leake '09
City of Henderson
Email Jeff
Supporter of Rape Crisis left

Emily LewisEmily Lewis '07
City of Henderson - Neighborhood Service
Email Emily

Alice MartzAlice Martz '01
Email Alice

MJ MaynardMJ Maynard '08
Regional Transportation Commission of S. NV
Email MJ

Joan McGeeJoan McGee '05
Email Lisa

Lisa McKenzieLisa McKenzie '12
Desert Living Inc.
Email Lisa

Marilyn MingMarilyn Ming '10

Melissa OlivasMelissa Olivas '07
Rogich Communications Group
Email Melissa

Julie ProctorJulie Proctor '11
Safe House
Email Julie

Caron RichardsonCaron Richardson '10
The Richardson Partnership., Inc.
Email Caron

Steve RobertsSteve Roberts '10
SER Realty
Email Steve

Laird SandersLaird Sanders '05

Brenda ShankBrenda Shank '09
NV Energy
Email Brenda
Supporter of Rape Crisis left

Lisa SichLisa Sich '05
City of Henderson
Email Lisa

Nancy SmithNancy Smith '10
Datanamics Inc.
Email Nancy

Rick StaterRick Stater '05
Email Rick

Amber StidhamAmber Stidham '06
Regional Transportation Commission of S. NV
Email Amber

Joan TinkerJoan Tinker '01
Email Joan

Lu TorresLu Torres '10
Nevada Microenterprise Initiative
Email Lu

Liz TrosperLiz Trosper '01
Trosper Communications
Email Liz

Tim TruebenbauchTim Truebenbauch '08
Smith Barney
Email Tim

Debbie TuttleDebbie Tuttle '11
Prudential Americana Group REALTORS
Email Debbie

John VanderPloegJohn VanderPloeg '12
Nevada State Bank
Email John

Ruby WarthanRuby Warthan '05
Orgill Singer
Email Ruby