The Henderson Chamber of Commerce (HCC) is the voice of business in government. It is the only organization in Henderson that represents businesses of all sizes, industries, and stages. Through identifying the needs of its member organizations, the HCC harnesses the collective power of member businesses to influence government outcomes through its legislative and issues committees, as well as Issues Mobilization Political Action Committee (IMPAC).

The IMPAC is a bipartisan group that makes direct contributions to candidates who promote and vote for an agenda of a favorable business climate. IMPAC operates separately from the HCC by independent HCC volunteer members and follows the mission of the HCC and its member businesses. 

Make a difference. Invest today.
Download an IMPAC contribution form to contribute by check

Click here to contribute online by credit card

Henderson Chamber's IMPAC issues endorsements for state general elections
Henderson’s Issues Mobilization Political Action Committee (IMPAC), in support of its policy agenda, followed its process of recommending a slate of candidates seeking election in the 2018 Nevada General Election to which it endorsed the following state and county candidates: Michael Roberson (R), Nevada Lieutenant Governor; Barbara Cegavske (R), Nevada Secretary of State; Wes Duncan (R), Nevada Attorney General; Tiffany Jones (R), Nevada State Senate District 9; Susan Martinez (D), Nevada State Assembly District 12; Ozzie Fumo, (D) Nevada State Assembly District 21; Melissa Hardy (R), Nevada State Assembly District 22; Glen Leavitt (R), Nevada State Assembly District 23; Stephen Silberkraus (R), Nevada State Assembly District 29; David Schoen (R), Nevada State Assembly District 35; and Sandra Jauregui (D), Nevada State Assembly District 41.

IMPAC’s endorsements this month are in addition to earlier endorsements made prior to the primary election and included the following candidates who will also appear on the November ballot: Joe Hardy (R), Nevada Senate District 12; Ben Kieckhefer (R), Nevada Senate District 16; James Settelmeyer (R), Nevada State District 17; Keith Pickard (R), Nevada Senate District 20; James Ohrenschall (D), Nevada Senate District 21; Daniele Monroe-Moreno (D), Nevada Assembly District 1; John Hambrick (R), Nevada Assembly District 2; Jason Frierson (D), Nevada Assembly District 8; Steve Yeager (D) Nevada Assembly District 9; Tyrone Thompson (D), Nevada Assembly District 17; Chris Edwards (R), Nevada Assembly District 19; Jill Tolles (R), Nevada Assembly District 25; Teresa Benitez-Thompson (D), Nevada Assembly District 27; Jill Dickman (R), Nevada Assembly District 31; John Ellison (R), Nevada Assembly District 33; Jim Wheeler (R), Nevada Assembly District 39; and James Gibson (D), Clark County Commission District G.


2018 IMPAC Board

Matt Engle
Cragin & Pike

IMPAC Chairman

Eric Hone
H1 Law Group
IMPAC Vice-Chairman

IMPAC Gordon
Aviva Gordon
Gordon Law

IMPAC Sansone
Devon Sansone


IMPAC Anderson
Bob Anderson
Snell & Wilmer

IMPAC Tuttle
Debbie Tuttle

Keller Williams

Chet Opheikens

R&O Construction

IMPAC Brooks
Tim Brooks
Emerald Island


Michael Hiltz
Trish Nash Signature Gallery of Homes

2017 Hartleb
Mary Beth Hartleb
PRISM Global Management Group

Katie Ryan

IMPAC Tillman
Rob Tillman
Levi Strauss & Co

IMPAC Robison
Randy Robison

IMPAC Donald
Randy Donald
Design Builders

Ercan Aydogdu
Coral Academy

Chad Leavitt
Chad Leavitt
Findlay Automotive Group

James Green
Green Consulting

IMPAC Conner1
Natasha Conner
Harsch Investment Properties

Mick Bailey IMPAC
Mick Bailey
Success City Online

IMPAC Depasquale
Tony DePasquale
Elysien Private Wealth & Real Property

IMPAC Andoscia
Jason Andoscia

Lloyd Benson
A-Hern Rentals

Craig Stevens
Cox Communications